Member Search

Filter By

Jack Pirozzolo, Esquire

Partner

Sidley Austin LLP

60 State Street, 34th Floor, Boston, Massachusetts 02109

jpirozzolo@sidley.com

Financial Services and Insurance, Healthcare and Bioscience, Massachusetts

James O’Shaughnessy, Esquire

Deputy General Counsel

CIRCOR International, Inc

30 Corporate Drive, Burlington, Massachusetts 01803

jim.oshaughnessy@circor.com

Manufacturing, Massachusetts, Professional Services

Scott Lashway, Esquire

Partner

Holland & Knight LLP

10 St. James Avenue, Boston, Massachusetts 02115

slashway@manatt.com

Emerging Industries, Massachusetts, Technology

James F. Kavanaugh, Jr., Esquire

Partner

Conn Kavanaugh Rosenthal Peisch & Ford, LLP

One Federal Street, 15th Floor, Boston, Massachusetts 02110

JKavanaugh@ConnKavanaugh.com

Massachusetts, Professional Services, Retail and Food Service

Steven W. Kasten, Esquire

Partner

Looney Cohen & Aisenberg LLP

33 Broad Street, 6th Floor, Boston, Massachusetts 02109

SKasten@lca-llp.com

Financial Services and Insurance, Healthcare and Bioscience, Massachusetts

Dustin F. Hecker, Esquire

Partner

Arendt Fox

800 Boylston Street- 32nd Floor, Boston, Massachusetts 02199

dustin.hecker@arentfox.com

Massachusetts, Professional Services, Real Estate and Development

Craig J. Ziady, Esquire

General Counsel

Cummings Properties, LLC

200 West Cummings Parl, Woburn, Massachusetts 01801

craig@cummings.com

Healthcare and Bioscience, Massachusetts, Real Estate and Development

Henry A. Sullivan, Esquire

Member

Mintz Levin Cohn Ferris Glovsky & Popeo PC

One Financial Center, Boston, Massachusetts 02111

hasullivan@mintz.com

Manufacturing, Massachusetts, Professional Services

Sara Jane Shanahan, Esquire

Partner

Sherin and Lodgen LLP

101 Federal Street - 30th Floor, Boston, Massachusetts 02110

sjshanahan@sherin.com

Healthcare and Bioscience, Massachusetts, Retail and Food Service

Joseph F. Savage, Jr., Esquire

Partner

Goodwin LLP

100 Northern Avenue, Boston, Massachusetts 02210

jsavage@goodwinlaw.com

Healthcare and Bioscience, Massachusetts, Professional Services

Jonathan I. Handler, Esquire

Partner

Day Pitney LLP

One International Place, Boston, Massachusetts 02110

jihandler@daypitney.com

Massachusetts, Professional Services, Real Estate and Development

Elissa Flynn-Poppey, Esquire

Member

Mintz Levin Cohn Ferris Glovsky & Popeo PC

One Financial Center, Boston, Massachusetts 02111

eflynn-poppey@mintz.com

Education, Massachusetts, Professional Services

James R. Carroll, Esquire

Partner

Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP

500 Boylston Street, Suite 1880, Boston, Massachusetts 02116

jcarroll@skadden.com

Financial Services and Insurance, Healthcare and Bioscience, Massachusetts

Gerard Caron, Esquire

Counsel

Cabot Corporation

Two Seaport Lane, Suite 1300, Boston, Massachusetts 02210

Gerard_Caron@cabot-corp.com

Manufacturing, Massachusetts, Professional Services

Beth I.Z. Boland, Esquire

Partner

Foley & Lardner, LLP

111 Huntington Avenue, Suite 2500, Boston, Massachusetts 02199

bboland@foley.com

Financial Services and Insurance, Massachusetts, Professional Services

Matthew C. Baltay, Esquire

Partner

Foley Hoag LLP

155 Seaport Boulevard, Boston, Massachusetts 02210

mbaltay@foleyhoag.com

Financial Services and Insurance, Massachusetts, Professional Services

Eric J. Wycoff, Esquire

Partner

Pierce Atwood LLP

Merrill's Wharf, 254 Commercial Street, Portland, Maine 04101

hilary.rapkin@wexinc.com

Healthcare and Bioscience, Maine, Professional Services

John Van Lonkhuyzen, Esquire

Partner

Verrill Dana LLP

One Portland Square, P.O. Box 586, Portland, Maine 04112

jvanlonkhuyzen@verrilldana.com

Healthcare and Bioscience, Maine, Professional Services

Hilary A. Rapkin, Esquire

Senior Vice President, General Counsel, and Corporate Secretary

Wex, Inc.

97 Darling Avenue, South Portland, Maine 04106

hilary_rapkin@wrightexpress.com

Financial Services and Insurance, Maine, Transportation and Infrastructure

Robert S. Frank, Esquire

Senior Vice President & General Counsel

MaineHealth

Portland, Maine

Healthcare and Bioscience, Maine, Professional Services

Daniel Gayer, CPA, JD

Tax Manager

Baker Newman Noyes

280 Fore Street, Portland, Maine 04101

dgayer@bnncpa.com

Financial Services and Insurance, Maine, Professional Services

Jon A. Fitzgerald, Esquire

Vice President and General Counsel

Bath Iron Works

700 Washington Street, Bath, Maine 04530

jon.fitzgerald@biw.com

Maine, Manufacturing, Maritime

Anne B. Cunningham, Esquire

Senior Corporate Counsel

Delhaize America Shared Services Group, LLC

145 Pleasant Hill Road, Scarborough, Maine 04074

anne.cunningham@delhaize.com

Maine, Professional Services, Retail and Food Service

John A. Tarantino, Esquire

Shareholder

Adler Pollock & Sheehan P.C.

One Citizens Plaza - 8th Floor, Providence, Rhode Island 02903

jtarantino@apslaw.com

Professional Services, Rhode Island, Technology

Winfield W. Major, Esquire

Vice President and General Counsel

Sperian Protection USA, Inc.

900 Douglas Pike, Smithfield, Rhode Island 02917

wmajor@sperianprotection.com

Healthcare and Bioscience, Manufacturing, Rhode Island

Stephen J. MacGillivray, Esquire

Partner

Pierce Atwood LLP

72 Pine Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02903

smacgillivray@pierceatwood.com

Professional Services, Real Estate and Development, Rhode Island

Lawrence J. LaSala, Esquire

Vice President & Deputy General Counsel

Textron, Inc.

40 Westminster Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02903

llasal@textron.com

Manufacturing, Rhode Island, Transportation and Infrastructure

Peter V. Lacouture, Esquire

Partner

Robinson & Cole LLP

One Financial Plaza, Providence, Rhode Island 02903

placouture@rc.com

Energy, Rhode Island, Transportation and Infrastructure

Glenn R. Friedemann

Associate General Counsel

Lifespan Corporation

Office of the General Counsel, Providence, Rhode Island 02903

gfriedemann@lifespan.org

Healthcare and Bioscience, Professional Services, Rhode Island

Mark W. Freel

Partner

Locke Lord LLP

2800 Financial Plaza, Providence, Rhode Island 02903

mfreel@lockelord.com

Financial Services and Insurance, Professional Services, Rhode Island

Mitchell R. Edwards, Esquire

Partner

Hinckley Allen & Snyder LLP

50 Kennedy Plaza, Suite 1500, Providence, Rhode Island 02903

medwards@hinckleyallen.com

Manufacturing, Professional Services, Rhode Island

Joseph E. Boyland, Esquire

Vice President and Associate General Counsel

Fidelity Investments

900 Salem Street 0T1N3, Salem, Rhode Island 02917

joseph.boyland@fmr.com

Financial Services and Insurance, Professional Services, Rhode Island

Dale Rocheleau, Esquire

Senior Counsel

Rocheleau Legal Services PLC

39 Pheasant Way, South Burlington, Vermont 05403

dale@rocheleaulegal.com

Energy, Professional Services, Vermont

Donald J. Rendall, Jr., Esquire

Vice President, General Counsel, and Corporate Secretary

Vermont Gas Systems Inc

85 Swift Street, South Burlington, Vermont 05403

drendall@vermontgas.com

Energy, Professional Services, Vermont

Walter E. Judge, Esquire

Director

Downs Rachlin Martin PLLC

P.O. Box 467, Burlington, VT 05402-0467

wjudge@drm.com

Professional Services, Retail and Food Service, Vermont

Keith Jones, Esquire

Senior Counsel

National Life Group

One National Life Drive, Montpelier, Vermont 05604

kjones@nationallife.com

Financial Services and Insurance, Professional Services, Vermont

John H. Hollar, Esquire

Co-Chair - Regulated Entities, Government & Public Affairs; Director - Montpelier

Downs Rachlin Martin PLLC

52 State Street, P.O. Box 1072, Montpelier, Vermont 05601

jhollar@drm.com

Professional Services, Technology, Vermont

Jaimesen Heins, Esquire

Senior Counsel - Operations

Keurig Green Mountain, Inc.

124 Technology Park Way, South Burlington, Vermont 05403

jaime.heins@keurig.com

Manufacturing, Retail and Food Service, Vermont

William J. Cahill, CPCU

Vice President, General Counsel, & Secretary

Vermont Mutual Insurance Company

89 State Street, P.O. Box 188, Montpelier, Vermont 05601-0188

wcahill@vermontmutual.com

Financial Services and Insurance, Professional Services, Vermont

Matthew B. Byrne, Esquire

Shareholder

Gravel & Shea

76 St. Paul Street, 7th Floor, P.O. Box 369, Burlington, Vermont 05402-0369

mbyrne@gravelshea.com

Energy, Professional Services, Vermont

Scott Barrett, Esquire

General Counsel

Critical Process Systems Group

480 Hercules Drive, Colchester, Vermont 05446

sbarrett@cpsgrp.com

Healthcare and Bioscience, Manufacturing, Vermont

Jim Roche

President

Business and Industry Association of New Hampshire

122 North Main Street Concord, New Hampshire 03301

jroche@nhbia.org

Manufacturing, New Hampshire

Adam B. Pignatelli, Esquire

Shareholder

Rath, Young and Pignatelli, P.C

One Capital Plaza P.O. Box 1500 Concord, New Hampshire 03302-1500

abp@rathlaw.com

Healthcare and Bioscience, New Hampshire, Professional Services

Daniel J. Norris, Esquire

Director

McLane Graf Raulerson & Middleton

900 Elm Street P.O. Box 326 Manchester, New Hampshire 03105

daniel.norris@mclane.com

Manufacturing, New Hampshire, Professional Services

Todd D. Mayo, Esquire

Principal

Perspecta Trust LLC

One Liberty Lane East Hampton, New Hampshire 03842

tmayo@perspectatrust.com

Financial Services and Insurance, New Hampshire, Professional Services

Michael A. Delaney, Esquire

Director, Litigation Department

McLane Middleton P.A.

900 Elm Street 10th Floor Manchester, New Hampshire 03101

michael.delaney@mclane.com

Education, New Hampshire, Professional Services

Robert A. Bresak, Esquire

Chief Regulatory Counsel

Eversource Energy

780N. Commercial Street P.O. Box 330 Manchester, New Hampshire 03100-0330

robert.bersak@eversource.com

Energy, New Hampshire, Professional Services

Kirk Tavtigian, Esquire

Law Offices of Kirk D. Tavtigian LLC

P.O. Box 417 Avon, Connecticut 06001-0417

ktavtigian@aol.com

Connecticut, Professional Services

Bonnie Stewart, Esquire

Vice President & General Counsel

Connecticut Business & Industry Association

Connecticut, Manufacturing, Professional Services

Douglas R. Steinmetz, Esquire

Partner

Verrill Dana LLP

33 Riverside Avenue Westport, Connecticut 06880

dsteinmetz@verrilldana.com

Connecticut, Healthcare and Bioscience, Professional Services

Erick M. Sandler, Esquire

Partner

Day Pitney LLP

242 Trumbull Street Hartford, Connecticut 06103

emsandler@daypitney.com

Connecticut, Energy, Professional Services

Brian T. Henebry, Esquire

Partner

Carmody & Torrance LLP

50 Leavenworth Street Waterbury, Connecticut 06702

bhenebry@carmodylaw.com

Connecticut, Energy, Professional Services

Janet M. Helmke, Esquire

Senior Counsel

Eversource Energy

107 Selden Street Berlin, Connecticut 06037

janet.helmke-elmore@eversource.com

Connecticut, Energy, Professional Services

Eric Gjede, Esquire

Counsel

Connecticut Business & Industry Association

350 Church St Hartford, Connecticut 06103

eric.gjede@cbia.com

Connecticut, Manufacturing, Professional Services

Donald E. Frechette, Esquire

Partner

Locke Lord LLP

20 Church Street Hartford, Connecticut 06103

donald.frechette@lockelord.com

Connecticut, Financial Services and Insurance, Professional Services

John W. Cerreta, Esquire

Partner

Day Pitney LLP

242 Trumbull Street Hartford, Connecticut 06103

jcerreta@daypitney.com

Connecticut, Financial Services and Insurance, Professional Services

You Can Help Us Advance Our Mission

Menu